Welwyn Track League 7 August 2015

The Senior A racing saw Joshua Roberts (Zappis Racing Team) have a good night placing in every race and out sprinting John McClelland (Bush Healthcare CRT) in the 10 Miler. McClelland’s performances on the night left him 85 points clear of second placed Frank Longstaff (Team Terminator) in the overall

Reading Track League Round 1 – 27 April 2015

Combined Races A&B Hare & Hounds 1 Alex JONES Twickenham CC 2 Neil RUTTER Cotswold VELDRIJDEN 3 Mike MOTTRAM KTM WLCA Kilo 1 Nicholas ENGLISH Banjo Cycles 1:22.47 2 Kevin EASTERBROOK Royal Air Force 1:28.44 A League trackcycling 10 Lap Scratch 1 Neil RUTTER Cotswold Veldrijden 2 Mike

Welwyn Track League 24 April 2015

The first track league meeting of the season at the Gosling Sports Park was dominated by Felix English of JLT Condor The 2015 track league season got underway on a rather chilly Friday night at Gosling Sports Park, but this did not hamper the quality of the riding

Burkes Cycles Speed League Spring Series Finale

Burkes Cycles Speed League Spring Series winners were named following round seven of the track cycling league which was held at Wellington Velodrome in Hataitai on Sunday December 14. Grant Perry won the senior men's/ under 19 category with Ione Johnson heading up the women's, both categories supported by Coffee

Burkes Cycles Speed League Round 5

Louis Higgison edged one step closer to the overall Burkes Cycles Speed League Spring Series leader Grant Perry, winning two races at the track cycling series at Wellington Velodrome on Sunday November 30. The under 19 rider is now just five points behind Perry on the table who has lead